CPCISD SCHOOL BOARD

1572629671-Team_of_Eight

YOUR TEAM OF EIGHT

DJ Carr

DJ CARR, PRESIDENT

Term: May 2019 - April 2021

Email: carrdj@cpcisd.net

Mark Humphrey

MARK HUMPHREY, VICE PRESIDENT

Term: May 2017 - April 2021

Email: humphreym@cpcisd.net

Shiloh Childress

SHILOH CHILDRESS, SECRETARY

Term: May 2019 - April 2021

Email: schildress@cpcisd.net

JJ Cummings

JJ CUMMINGS

Term: May 2019 - April 2023

Email: cummingsj@cpcisd.net

Jim Murray

JIM MURRAY

Term: May 2019 - April 2023

Email: murrayj@cpcisd.net

Jessica Pegues

JESSICA PEGUES

Term: May 2017 - April 2021

Email: peguesj@cpcisd.net

Brittany Smith

BRITTNEY SMITH

Term: May 2019 - April 2023

Email: smithb@cpcisd.net