District Calendar
This Week's Events
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Allowable Contact Type
Contact Information
Como-Pickton CISD
P.O. Box 18
13017 TX Hwy 11 E
Como, Texas 75431
Schedule:

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 3:20 p.m.

Map  
Phone: 903-488-3671
Fax: 903-488-3133
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-35 of 73)
Name:Contact:Website:
Abruscato, Anthony
Assistant Band Director
View Website
Amaya, Jeananne
1st Grade Teacher
amayaj@cpcisd.netView Website
Anderson, Shelly
Teacher
andersons@cpcisd.netView Website
Andrews, Jana
Director of Federal & Special Programs
andrewsj@cpcisd.net
Arden, Jennifer
Special Education Teacher
ardenj@cpcisd.netView Website
Askins, Sheila
Girls\' Coordinator/PE Teacher
askinsa@cpcisd.netView Website
Bain, Karmon
1st Grade Teacher
baink@cpcisd.netView Website
Baugh, Sherry
3rd Grade Teacher
baughs@cpcisd.netView Website
Baxley, Austin
Teacher
baxleya@cpcisd.netView Website
Baxter, Julie
Junior High Secretary
baxterj@cpcisd.net
Bellows, Shana
8th Math/Science
bellowss@cpcisd.netView Website
Best, Tim
Food Services Director
tim.best@sfellc.org
Biggerstaff, Julie
6th ELAR
biggersj@cpcisd.netView Website
Bigler, Nicole
2nd Grade Teacher
biglern@cpcisd.netView Website
Blanchard, Angela
Math Interventionist
blanchaa@cpcisd.netView Website
Bland, Cassie
Junior High Principal
blandca@cpcisd.net
Bowen, Michael
Teacher
mbowen@cpcisd.netView Website
Bower, Greg
Superintendent
gbower@cpcisd.net
Bradshaw, Chris
High School Principal
bradshawc@cpcisd.net
Brewer, Shona
5th Grade Math
brewers@cpcisd.netView Website
Burchfield, Josie
Teacher
burchj@cpcisd.netView Website
Buster, Stephanie
4th Grade Math
busters@cpcisd.netView Website
Butts, Tim
Special Education
buttst@cpcisd.netView Website
Carrell, Kellan
7th Texas History/Research & Coach
carrellk@cpcisd.netView Website
Claxton, Rachel
Teacher
claxtonr@cpcisd.netView Website
Evans, Dee
7th ELAR
evansd@cpcisd.netView Website
Gallo, Cindy
Kindergarten Teacher
galloc@cpcisd.netView Website
Gamez, Jocsan
2nd Grade Teacher
gamezj@cpcisd.netView Website
Garrett, Meg
Technology Support
garrettm@cpcisd.net
Green, Angela
2nd Grade Teacher
agreen@cpcisd.netView Website
Grimes, Judy
8th ELAR
grimesj@cpcisd.netView Website
Guerrero, Zinia
3rd Grade Bilingual Teacher
guerreroz@cpcisd.netView Website
Hicks, Rebecca
Interventionist
hicksr@cpcisd.netView Website
Hollingsworth, Debra
Dyslexia Teacher
hollingd@cpcisd.netView Website
Howard, Ronald
HS Math
howardr@cpcisd.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I
Employment: Apply Online

CAFETERIA MENUS

Click the target below to make an ANONYMOUS REPORT:

Pay for Meals Online